Exeter Assembly No. 20

Assembly Officers

Current Term Info

Follow us on Facebook!



Exeter Assembly No. 20

Our meetings are held on the first and third Monday of each month (except July and August) at 7 pm at the Exeter Masonic Temple.

Amanda Bolduc, Stephanie Dupras, Jocelyn Grabowski, Felicity Milot

Hope Henry, Jessica Savage

Advisory Board
Ina Peek- Mother Advisor, Peter Masterson- Chairperson, Stewart Aronson, Maria Becker, Pam Grabowski, Maryellen Izzo, Sharon Holt Kidney, Kaytee Peek, Lucia Savage, William Sawyer, Priscilla Schweizer, Nancy Smart